Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Gough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Gough

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Walker Marine

Walker Marine

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Gough and Hilda are the most amazing people at State Farm. They are friendly and helpful with all my insurance needs and always helping with changes and updates. I highly recommend this office branch for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andy Parris

Andy Parris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Gough and his staff do an excellent job handling my policies. I have several rental houses, so they have much to keep up with for me. They are always very responsive and helpful. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Leann Findley

Leann Findley

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!! Very helpful and staff goes above and beyond to help solve any problems. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stacie Harris

Stacie Harris

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hilda is amazing gives her all to make sure you always have coverage calls me if I'm late and takes care of all our needs... she definitely goes above and beyond!.... love you Hilda 😊"
Profile photo of Robert Ratliff

Robert Ratliff

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience on storm damage claim."
Profile photo of Aaron Keller

Aaron Keller

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna and Charles saved me a ton of money bundling my car and home owners insurance! Very responsive and 5 star service!!"
Profile photo of BETH STARR

BETH STARR

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"You could not find a better company for all of your Insurance needs, Hilda and the crew is always so helpful with any questions. We trust them with all of our needs from Homeowners, Auto, Boat & Life !"
Profile photo of Retired 4 years

Retired 4 years

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are so nice"
Profile photo of bigthinkstudio

bigthinkstudio

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"SF Charles Gough and his Agent, Hilda Gray have handled my family's insurance need for decades with professional attention to detail in providing exactly what insurance coverage needed for our homes and vehicles. Courteous and prompt service."
Profile photo of Rachel Brandon

Rachel Brandon

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm a long time. I have been getting Great Customer Service at this Agency for my Auto, Renters and Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Ginger Gray

Ginger Gray

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Gough is very professional and always there to answer any question."
Profile photo of Heath Mecham

Heath Mecham

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of folks! I been with SF for over 30 years and Hilda is still there helping me with every need!"
Profile photo of Summer Glenn

Summer Glenn

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Gough is top notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Traci Slaton

Traci Slaton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance here for years. Customer service is always great."
Profile photo of JOE FERRELL

JOE FERRELL

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Charles for years. Charles and his staff are always great and willing to help me with any of my needs."
Profile photo of Amy Maltbie

Amy Maltbie

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My 5 star rating comes from years of experience dealing with Hilda and Charles at State Farm. They are very knowledgeable and offer quick and friendly service. Not to mention their rates usually beat others and they have many discounts they can assist you with too!"
Profile photo of wayne myers

wayne myers

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT Agency! Highly recommend...."
Profile photo of Johnny Foster

Johnny Foster

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local folks who are helpful when you are in need."
Profile photo of Daryl Batty

Daryl Batty

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and accommodating. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of lamont tucker

lamont tucker

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff always kept me informed on my claim! The claims service was super fast!! Love the direct deposit feature! Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There - such a true statement regarding this agent and his staff!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Tucker

Cheryl Tucker

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is key and Charles Gough and his staff definitely excel in this area! No question is too small and they take the time to keep you informed from start to finish during the claims process. I would highly recommend this agent and his staff if you are in the market for top of the line insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had such a great experience switching over to this agency. They were very informative and precise about the insurance provided for our auto and homeowner needs. We ended up getting a much stronger product at a better price. Of course, that is all great and wonderful, but Charles and his team made the entire process fly by in a professional and seamless manner. We felt quite good resting our important assets in their hands, as our standards were a little high too. We wanted expertise and professionalism, and we were very satisfied."
Profile photo of Ashley Poore

Ashley Poore

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people at this agency! They really make you feel appreciated and taken care of! State farm is a great place to use for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of brittany kleinatland

brittany kleinatland

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family loves agent Charles Gough. He has been our go to agent for many years. Mrs. Hilda is truly a blessing. She is always there anytime I call or email her. She is very professional and such a sweet lady to speak to. Have a blessed day, from my family to yours..."
Profile photo of Valarie Hudson

Valarie Hudson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has always loved Charles and his staff. They are friendly and easy to deal with. We have had no problems with claims."